Search for artists or for keywords
  • Artist / lot
  • Text search
  • Technique search
  • Stylistic period search
  • Our Team

     
     
  • Partner

  • Eberhard W. Kornfeld

    Active since 1945

  • Christine E. Stauffer

    Active since 1967

    christine.stauffer@kornfeld.ch

  • Bernhard U. Bischoff

    Active since 2013

    bernhard.bischoff@kornfeld.ch

  • Christoph Kunz

    Active since 2013

    christoph.kunz@kornfeld.ch

  • Art historians

  • Lea Raffl

    Active since 2007

    lea.raffl@kornfeld.ch

  • Jan O.T. Scharf

    Active since 2016

    jan.scharf@kornfeld.ch

  • Hans-Peter Keller

    Active since 2021

    hanspeter.keller@kornfeld.ch

  • Staff

  • Pascal L. Baumgartner

    Active since 2016

    pascal.baumgartner@kornfeld.ch

  • Catharina Vogel

    Active since 2020

    catharina.vogel@kornfeld.ch

  • Michaela Muhmenthaler

    Active sincce 2006

    michaela.muhmenthaler@kornfeld.ch

  • Laura Sophie Fellner

    Active since 2019

    laura.fellner@kornfeld.ch

  • Marie-Anne Villars

    Active since 2013

  • Paolo Mostaccio

    Active since 2010

  • Yvonne Mostaccio

    Active since 1990

  • KORNFELD
    Excellence and Expertise since 1864
    GALERIE KORNFELD AUKTIONEN AG • Laupenstrasse 41, Postfach, 3008 Bern / Switzerland • Tel +41 31 381 4673 • galerie@kornfeld.ch
  • By continuing your browsing on this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience. Read our privacy statement.    Agree