Search for artists or for keywords
  • Artist / lot
  • Text search
  • Our Team

  • Partner

  • Eberhard W. Kornfeld

    Active since 1945

  • Christine E. Stauffer

    Active since 1967

    christine.stauffer@kornfeld.ch

  • Bernhard U. Bischoff

    Active since 2013

    bernhard.bischoff@kornfeld.ch

  • Christoph Kunz

    Active since 2013

    christoph.kunz@kornfeld.ch

  • Art historians

  • Lea Raffl

    Active since 2007

    lea.raffl@kornfeld.ch

  • Jan O.T. Scharf

    Active since 2016

    jan.scharf@kornfeld.ch

  • Repersentative Germany and USA

  • Monika Finane

    Active since 2017

    monika.finane@kornfeld.ch

  • Staff

  • Pascal L. Baumgartner

    Active since 2016

    pascal.baumgartner@kornfeld.ch

  • Brigitte Cordwell

    Active since 1988

    brigitte.cordwell@kornfeld.ch

  • Michaela Muhmenthaler

    Active sincce 2006

    michaela.muhmenthaler@kornfeld.ch

  • Marie-Anne Villars

    Active since 2013

  • Paolo Mostaccio

    Active since 2010

  • Yvonne Mostaccio

    Active since 1990

  • Laura Fellner

    Active since 2019

  • KORNFELD
    Excellence and Expertise since 1864